Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

Peer to Peer Publishing

 

An eight session peer-led workshop supporting people with a mental illness to develop their writing skills and confidence. Interest in writing, learning, sharing, collaborating and creating with peers in a relaxed, social environment. Information on editing and publishing.

Venue:WellWays Office 53 Humffray Street Ballarat North

Day and Time:Starting Friday 6th July - 24th August 10am-1pm

Contact:Patrick Dempsey at WellWays on 43330251

Cost: $3 dollars per session, BYO Lunch

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 24 2018 .
Fri, 06/07/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Fri, 13/07/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Fri, 20/07/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Fri, 27/07/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Fri, 03/08/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Fri, 10/08/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Fri, 17/08/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Fri, 24/08/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia